Governing Council Members

S. NoName of the StaffPosition
1Dr. S. RamamoorthiyChairman
J.J. Institutions
2Er. R. Chenthur SelvanVice Chairman
J.J. Institutions
3Dr. P. MathiyalaganPrincipal
J.J. College of Engineering and Technology
4Dr. P. ParthibanExternal Member (Academics)
Professor, Department of Production Engineering, NIT, Trichy
5Dr. R. DhanalakshmiExternal Member (Academics)
Head of the Department, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIIT, Trichy
6Dr. Vrince VimalExternal Member (Academics)
Dean Research, Graphic Era Hill University, Dhradun
7Dr. S.D. SudarsanExternal Member (Academics)
Executive Director, CDAC, Bangalore
8Mr. Surendara Babu NallagorlaApplication Engineer
SAARC Region
Calnex Solution Ltd., Scotland, UK
9Dr. T. KarthikeyanProfessor and Dean (Accreditation), JJCET
10Dr. R. NagarajanProfessor and Head, Department of Mathematics, JJCET